Westwood FFA Parliamentary Procedure at Board Meeting

Fort Pierce Westwood Academy students and FFA members Lilly Revels, Berkley Barnes, Elizabeth Rufo, Jayden Weil, Alyssa Coppock, and Laila Chastine presented Parliamentary Procedure at the monthly School Board Meeting. Westwood’s proud Principal Alfonso, Assistant Principal Gordon, and Agriscience Instructor Jenna Blakenbaker cheered them on as well as St. Lucie Public Schools Career and Technical Education CTE Director Aliesha Seitz.

Author: Dana Caputo

Teachers - (Changed 4/19/2024 5:24:28 PM)