West Gate K8 Celebrates Excellence

The West Gate K8 annual distinguished award winners were announced, as voted on by their colleagues. Please congratulate the following amazing educators:
Diana Steiner – School Related Employee of the Year, Monique Rivas – Distinguished Minority Educator of the Year, Todd Millett – Outstanding First Year Teacher of the Year, and Victoria Randolph – Teacher of the Year.

Author: Leslie Taylor

Staff - (Changed 6/20/2022 12:25:03 PM)