Dinora Gomez, Josh Sorensen, Pat Christian McFadden, and Yasmin Schmidt, recipients of this month’s STAR Award, were acknowledged for their positive customer service by Superintendent E. Wayne Gent and School Board Members. The District appreciates the fact that each one is committed to excellence and going the extra mile to ensure that needs are met, solutions are sought, and helping hands are extended.



#award #education