SLPS Announces Recipients of Social Studies Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to the three recipients of the Social Studies Teacher of the Year Award!

Elementary School: Diane Eibl, Morningside Elementary

Middle School: Wendy Portillo, Allapattah Flats K8

High School: Luca Bradley, Ft. Pierce Central High School

Teachers were nominated by their school administrators and will be recognized by The Florida Council for the Social Studies at their annual conference on October 19th. 

Author: Lydia Martin

Staff - (Changed 3/18/2024 10:57:15 PM)