Science Fair Recognition

The 31st Annual local STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) Fair was host to over 240 middle and high school student projects. In the wide array of quality projects submitted, judges identified the top projects in each category based on rigorous rubrics accessing content and process. From this academic competition, students’ projects were selected to move on to the state level.  State and International winners were recognized at the May School Board Meeting.

Junior Division

  • Robert Sansone – WGK8
  • Annarose Hilhorst – LPA
  • Jonathan Thomas -MOS
  • Madison Adkins – LPA
  • Like Retutal – LPA
  • Ashwin Dhar – PPE

Senior Division

  • Nichapa Dancharnjitt – LPA
  • Sreya Banik – LPA
  • Nicole Vargas – TCHS
  • Nagley Cruz – TCHS
  • Joseph Parr – STA
  • Vraj Parikh – LPA
  • Callie Zheng – LPA
  • Lilian Crawford – LPA

International Science Fair

  • Nichapa Dancharnjitt – LPA
  • Sreya Banik – LPA