Imagine Schools Nau Campus National Junior Honor Society

35 students from Imagine Schools Nau Campus are new members of the National Junior Honor Society.

Members were selected by the chapter’s faculty council (Mr. James Hanna, Dr. Elizabeth Scarborough, Ms. Athena Sengos, Ms. Deborah Bemis, & Mrs. Lynn Kilgore) for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, citizenship, and character.

These students are:



Mario Pierre Jr (President) Andrenna  Aarons Sunja Jean Baptiste
Stephanie Cuello-Martinez ( Vice President) Bradley Aguilar Kaylah Key
Darrion Henry (Secretary) Ricky Almada Kaden Lane
Alexia Pinder (Treasurer) Kevin Better Calida Markland
Warren Jackson (Parliamentarian) Chanae Chance Catherine Nettleton
Whitney Saint-Fleur (Historian) Sean Crowley Shawn Pinder
Eve Ennis Ghilaire Saincy
Colin Fadden Wilken Saint-Fleur
Connor Fadden Jordan Smith
Walthon Flores Jordan Walrond
Carolin Fulmer Allejai Ward
Christopher Harvey Cayla Weakland
Chansa Heng Malik Williams
Devin Martinez Alicia Mendez
Niaha James  


“We are very proud to recognize these outstanding members of our student body.  National Junior Honor Society members are chosen for and then expected to continue their exemplary contributions to the school and community”, said Russell Ader, Assistant Principal.

This is Imagine Schools Nau Campus’ inaugural year. The chapter plans to sponsor several service projects for the school and community.

The Nations Junior Honor Society ranks as one of the oldest and most prestigious national organizations for middle school students.  There are chapters in more than 7,500 middle schools and, since 1929, millions of students have been selected for membership.   NJHS is a program of the NASSP (the National Association of Secondary School Principals,